Contacts

logo new.png
Services

Shipping Department

Telephone: +7 812 2070801

                    +371 67 889 701 / -704

Chartering: drycargo@nordtrade.eu

                     tanker@azovbalt.ru

Stanislav Kheilik

stanislav.kheilik@nordtrade.eu

Direct (RUS): +7 969 797 77 66

Direct (EU): +371 26 486 658

Aivars Enkuzens

aivars.enkuzens@nordtrade.eu

Direct (RUS): +7 969 795 55 66

Multimodal Department

Telephone: + 7 812 2070802

                     +371 67 889 705 

E-Mail : forwarding@nordtrade.spb.ru

Valery Godunov

valery.godunov@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +371 26 487 237

Aleksander Gavrilenko

aleksander.gavrilenko@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +7 911 811 22 07

Railway Department

Alexander Smolyakov

alexander.smolyakov@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +371 29 217 507

Andrey Florentsev

andrey.florentsev@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +7 903 117 52 10

Accounting Department

Telephone: +7 812 2070803

Telephone: +371 67 889 703 (LV)

E-Mail: accounting@nordtrade.spb.ru

Nella Kozinets

nella.kozinets@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +371 26 982 958

Larisa Krivenko

larisa.krivenko@nordtrade.spb.ru

Direct: +7 812 2070803

 

Banking details

OOO “НордТрейд”

VATIN. 7805692011

Bank “Saint-Petersburg” PJSC,

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
SWIFT:  JSBS RU 2P
Account: 40702810390350001236

Company's requisites

SIA “NordTrade

Reg.no: 40103242305

Bank: JSC "BlueOrange Bank",
Rīga, Latvia

SWIFT code: CBBRLV22
Account No: LV13CBBR1126809300010

© 2020 «NordTrade»